Zombie Master

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Once per turn: You can send 1 monster from your hand to the GY, then target 1 Level 4 or lower Zombie in any GY;
Special Summon that target.
(activate and resolve only if this card is face-up on the field).

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can't activate this effect unless there is a level 4 or lower Zombie in either GY.
When this effect resolves, you can target the discarded card if it is a level 4 or lower Zombie.
● If that target isn't a Zombie when this effect resolves, it isn't summoned.