Yellow Baboon, Archer of the Forest

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card is in your hand, If a Beast you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY:
You can banish 2 Beasts from your GY;
Special Summon this card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can only activate 1 Trigger Effect in your hand per chain.
(You can't activate the ① effect of this card more that once per chain, even if you have multiple copies in your hand).
● If the destroyed monster was not sent to the GY, this effect cannot be activated.