Volcanic Queen

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

Ⓢ Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
Ⓢ Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) to the opponent's field, by tributing 1 monster they control.
Ⓒ You can't Normal Summon/Set the turn this card is successfully Summoned this way.
① Once per turn: You can send 1 other card you control to the GY; inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.
② During your End Phase: Tribute 1 monster or take 1000 damage.

Errata.png

Rulings

● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.
● You choose whether to tribute or inflict with the ③ when it resolves, not when it activates.