Verdant Sanctuary

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① When a face-up Insect is destroyed by battle or effect and sent to the GY:
Its controller can add 1 Insect monster with the same Level from their Deck to their hand.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If a Set insect is attacked, this effect will not activate.
(It needs to be face-up when targeted for the attack).
● If 2 insects are destroyed at the same time, this effect triggers twice.
● You search equal to the original Level of the Insect in the GY, not its level on the field.