Stardust Dragon

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuners
If a Card/Effect is activated, that would destroy a card(s) on the field when it resolves (Quick Effect):
You can Tribute this card;
negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.
② During the End Phase, if this effect was activated this turn (and wasn't negated):
You can Special Summon this card from your GY.

Errata.png

Rulings

● The ① effect can only negate Cards/Effects which would 100% destroy a card(s) on the field (it cannot negate cards/effects like “Deck Devastation Virus” (if there are no face-up monsters), or “Snipe Hunter).
● If the activation or effect of the ② effect is negated, it cannot activate again.