Soul Exchange

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Target 1 monster your opponent controls;
this turn, if you Tribute a monster, you can Tribute that monster, as if you controlled it.
(You can't conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card).

Errata.png

Rulings

● Even if that monster becomes flipped face-down, you can still tribute it.
● You are not forced to tribute that monster. You can tribute other monsters instead.
● Face-down monsters don't have Types nor Attributes.
You can't tribute an opponent's face-down monster for a Ritual Summon, not for "Icarus Attack".

● If this card's activation is negated, you can still conduct your Battle Phase.
● If this card's effect is negated, you can't conduct your Battle Phase.
● You can use this card to tribute an opponent's face-up Plant for "Lonefire Blossom".
● You can't use this card to tribute an opponent's monster for your "Exiled Force".