Red-Eyes Wyvern

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① During your End Phase: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Red-Eyes" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target.
(You can't Normal Summon/Set during the turn you activate this effect.)

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect targets the "Red-Eyes" monster in your GY.
● If you discard this card due to hand size, its effect can't be activated that same End Phase.
● If your Normal Summon was negated by "Solemn Judgment", this card's effect cannot be activated in the End Phase.