Prohibition

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

①If this card is activated:
Declare 1 card name.
② Cards/effects with that name (except cards already on the field, even if Set) can't be used.

Errata.png

Rulings

● “Used” means that those cards can’t:
● Be activated/Set. ● Be Summoned/Set from hand. ● Activate/apply its effects.
● Be used as Material. ● Change its position or Attack.
● A declared Monster can be Summoned from the Deck/GY/Banished, but if it is, its effects can’t be activated or applied, and it cannot change its Battle Position nor Manually Attack.