Prime Material Dragon

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Any effect that would inflict damage to a player increases their Life Points by the same amount, instead.
② If a Card/Effect is activated, that would destroy a monster(s) on the field:
You can send 1 card from your hand to the GY;
negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If this card and "Bad Reaction to Simochi" are both applying, any effect that gains LP will gain LP, and any effect which inflicts damage will inflict damage.
● The ② effect can be activated during the Damage Step, as it negates activations.
● The ② effect cannot be chained to effects which are not guaranteed to destroy a monster(s), such as "Snipe Hunter".
● The ② effect cannot be chained to a "Royal Oppression" which is negating the summon of a monster not already on the field, such as the summon of "Cyber Dragon".