Plaguespreader Zombie

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card is in your GY: You can place 1 card from your hand on the top of the Deck;
Special Summon this card (banish it if it leaves the field).

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect is not "Once per turn". If "Royal Oppression" is chained to this effect, your card is still returned to the top of your Deck (as it is a cost), and this effect can activate again on a new chain.
● If this card, Summoned by its own effect, is flipped face-down, "banish it if it leaves the field" no longer applies.