Phoenixian Cluster Amaryllis

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

© Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect of by "Phoenixian Seed".
① After Damage Calculation, if this card attacked:
Destroy this card.
② If this card you control is destroyed and sent to the GY:
Your opponent takes 800 damage.
③ During your End Phase, if this card is in your GY:
You can banish 1 Plant from your GY;
Special Summon this card in Defense Position.

Errata.png

Rulings

● The ③ effect is not "once per turn", so if it is negated by "Royal Oppression", it can be activated again in the same End Phase.
(Banishing a plant is a cost, so even if it is negated this way, the plant remains banished).