Neo-Spacian Dark Panther

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls;
until the End Phase, this face-up card's name and effects become that target's.

Errata.png

Rulings

If this card copies a:
● "Crystal Beast" monsters:
If this card is destroyed, it can't be put in the S/T zone.
● "Cyber Harpie Lady":
This card's name becomes "Harpie Lady".
● Gemini Monster:
It doesn't become a Gemini. You can Normal Summon it to gain the Gemini effect.
● "Junk Synchron":
It doesn't become a Tuner. You still need at least 1 Tuner to Summon "Junk Warrior".
● "LV" monsters:
You can tribute this card for "Level Up!", but you won't Special Summon anything.
● "Proto Cyber Dragon":
You can use this card as "Cyber Dragon" for "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon".
● "Phantom of Chaos":
You can banish a monster from your GY. This card will gain the banished monster's ATK/name.
● "Sangan":
This card's effect only applies on the field. You don't search if it's sent to the GY.
● Spell Counter monsters:
You can put Spell Counters on this card. They're removed when this effect stops applying.
● "Strike Ninja":
You can banish this card, but it will never return to the field.
● "Victory Viper XX03":
Option Tokens will be destroyed in the End Phase, when this effect stops applying.
● Another "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther":
You can target this, but you can't use the effect to copy an effect again.