Mind Crush

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Declare 1 card name;
if it is in your opponent's hand, they discard all copies of it, otherwise you discard 1 random card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● You cannot activate this card if you do not have a card in your own hand.

Currently, this card is ruled differently for different Tournaments.
● In RBET Tournaments:
Your opponent must verify that they do not have extra copies of the declared card.
They do this by revealing their entire hand, unless it can be otherwise proven that all possible copies are accounted for (eg, if they discarded 1 Tragoedia, a Limited card, they don’t reveal).
● In all other Tournaments:
If your opponent discarded at least 1 card, they do not have to reveal.
In all other instances, they must reveal.