Mazera DeVille

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must be Special Summoned by tributing 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" you control,
while "Pandemonium" is face-up on the field.
① If this card is Special Summoned: Your opponent discards 3 random cards (their entire hand, if less than 3).
(Activate and resolve only if you control "Pandemonium").

Errata.png

Rulings

● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.