Mausoleum of the Emperor

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① During the Main Phase: The turn player can pay choose 1 or 2, then pay that many LP x1000;
immediately after this effect resolves, they Normal Summon 1 monster from their hand,
which requires that many tributes, without Tributing (This is their 1 Normal Summon/Set for the turn).

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect starts a chain.
● The monster summoned this way is not Tribute Summoned.
● This Summon cannot be negated by "Solemn Judgment" or "Horn of Heaven".