Machina Gearframe

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① When Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Machina" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Machina Gearframe".
② Once per turn, you can activate 1 of these effects;
● Target 1 Machine you control;
equip this monster to that target.
● Unequip and Special Summon this card.
③ If a monster equipped by this card's effect would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.
© A monster can never be equipped with more than 1 Union Monster.

Errata.png

Rulings

When equipping to a monster:
● If the target of is not a Machine when this effect resolves,
this card is destroyed.
● If the target is flipped face-down or leaves the field,
this card remains in the Monster Zone (nothing happens).

While equipped to a monster:
● If the equipped monster is flipped face-down or leaves the field, this card is destroyed at the exact same time (by game mechanics).
● This card is treated as an Equip Spell (and not a monster).

When Summoning this equipped card:
● If there is no empty Monster Zone when this effect resolves,
this card is sent to the GY.
● If the equipped monster is flipped face-down or leaves the field, this card is destroyed at the exact same time (by game mechanics).