Lumina, Lightsworn Summoner

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 "Lightsworn" monster in your GY;
Special Summon it.
② During your End Phase: Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY.
(Activate & Resolve only if face-up on the field).

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can only activate the ① effect if you already have a "Lightsworn" monster in your GY. However, when choosing a target, you can choose to target the card you discarded, instead.
● If you control multiple “Lightsworn” monsters, their End Phase effects don’t chain to each other (they each activate, one after another).