Lord British Space Fighter

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Activate 1 of these effects;
● This card can attack again in a row.
● Target 1 Set card on the field; destroy that target.
● Special Summon 1 "Multi Token" (Machine/LIGHT/Lv4/ATK 1200/DEF 1200).

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect does not specify “and sends it to the GY”. It triggers at the end of the Damage Step, even if destroyed after Damage Calculation (either by battle or by effect), as long as it destroyed a monster by battle.
●“It can attack again in a row” means that this card can keep attacking until its condition to attack again is no longer fulfilled. It can make a second, third, fourth, etc attack this way.