Koa'ki Meiru Maximus

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand.
Ⓜ During your End Phase, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru",
or 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" monster, from your hand to the GY.
① Once per turn: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Errata.png

Rulings

● The Ⓜ in this card's text is a maintenance cost. It is not an effect, does not activate, and can't be negated.
● As long as this card was initially Special Summoned by its own procedure (and the summon wasn't negated),
you can Summon it from the GY with card effects.