Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① When this card is in your hand or GY, when a face-up Beast you control is destroyed and sent to the GY (except in the Damage Step):
You can pay 1000 LP;
Special Summon this card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can only activate 1 Trigger Effect in your hand per chain.
(You can't activate the ① effect of this card more that once per chain, even if you have multiple copies in your hand/GY).
● This card's effect cannot be activated in the Damage Step, so it cannot be activated when a Beast is destroyed by battle.