Goblin Zombie

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Send the top card of their Deck to the GY.
② If sent from the field to your GY: Add 1 Zombie with 1200 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand.

Errata.png

Rulings

● Both of these effects are mandatory.
● If this card is used as Synchro Material for "Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier",
this card's ② effect must trigger. Because of this, you do not retain Ignition Priority,
and can't activate Brionac's effect until Goblin Zombie has finished resolving.