Gladiator Beast Secutor

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card, Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster, battled,
at the end of the Battle Phase:
Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck (except "Gladiator Beast Secutor").

Errata.png

Rulings

● “Battling” requires this card to be involved in Damage Calculation
(If this card's attack is negated, the ② effect can't activate).
● If multiple “Gladiator Beast” effects are activated at the end of the Battle Phase,
they don’t go on the same Chain (they each activate, one after another, each on their own Chain).