Gladiator Beast Gyzarus

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

"Gladiator Beast Bestiari" + 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster
Ⓢ Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck)
by shuffling the above cards you control into the Deck (You don't use "Polymerization").
① If this card is Special Summoned:
You can target up to 2 cards on the field;
destroy them.
② At the end of the Battle Phase, if this battled:
You can shuffle it into the Deck;
Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari".

Errata.png

Rulings

● “Battling” requires this card to be involved in Damage Calculation
(If this card's attack is negated, the ② effect can't activate).
● If multiple “Gladiator Beast” effects are activated at the end of the Battle Phase,
they don’t go on the same Chain (they each activate, one after another, each on their own Chain).
● If this card was originally Fusion Summoned, it can still later be Summoned by card effects.