Future Fusion

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card is activated:
Reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, and send its Materials from your Deck to GY, also, during your 2nd Standby Phase after activation, Fusion Summon 1 Monster from your Extra Deck with the same name as that revealed monster, and target it with this card.
③ If this leaves the field, destroy that monster.
④ If that monster is destroyed, destroy this card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If you cannot Special Summon, you cannot activate this card.
● This card’s Special Summon cannot be negated by “Thunder King Rai-Oh” or “Horn of Heaven”.
● You can chain “Royal Oppression” to this card’s activation. (but not when the Monster is Fusion Summoned).