Exodia the Forbidden One

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

© If this card, and the following cards, are in your hand, you win the Duel.
● "Left Arm of the Forbidden One"
● "Left Leg of the Forbidden One"
● "Right Arm of the Forbidden One"
● "Right Leg of the Forbidden One"

Errata.png

Rulings

● This isn't an effect; it's a condition. It just happens as soon as you have all 5 pieces in hand.
● The victory "check" happens in between chain links, but not while resolving effects.
EG: If you draw the last piece with "Graveful Charity", you must discard first.
EG: If you activate 2 "Reckless Greed", and draw the last piece with the 1st, you win before the 2nd resolves.
● If both players draw all 5 pieces at the same time, everbody wins! It's a draw.