Dark Grepher

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by discarding 1 Level 5 or higher DARK.
② Once per turn: You can discard 1 DARK;
send 1 DARK from your Deck to the GY.

Errata.png

Rulings

● When you Summon a monster, you can activate any Ignition Effect using your Ignition Priority.
This means that you can Summon this card by discarding "Destiny HERO - Malicious", then activate that Malicious' effect in your GY immediately, before "D.D. Crow" can be chained to it.