Dandylion

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① If this card is sent to the GY:
Special Summon 2 "Fluff Tokens" in Defense.
(Plant / WIND / LV1 / ATK 0 / DEF 0)
(They can’t be Tributed for a Tribute Summon during the turn they are Summoned).

Errata.png

Rulings

● You cannot use Fluff Tokens for a Tribute Set.
● You cannot declare the name of a token with “Prohibition”.
● In Edison, trigger effects can activate anywhere. If this card is discarded for, and then added to the hand by, “Monster Reincarnation”, its effect activates in the hand.