Consecrated Light

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Neither player can Normal or Special Summon DARKs.
② Neither player can attack with DARKs.
③ Can't be destroyed by battle with a DARK.
④ If this card battles a DARK, you take no Battle Damage from that Battle.

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can Tribute this card to Tribute Summon a DARK monster.
● You can't use this card as Synchro Material for a DARK monster.
● While this card is on the field, you can Summon "Light and Darkness Dragon", but it can't attack.