Charge of the Light Brigade

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY;
add 1 Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can't activate this card unless you have at least 4 cards in your Deck.
● You can't activate this card unless there is at least 1 level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster in your Deck. If the last possible search is sent to the GY as part of this card's cost, all 3 cards remain in the GY, and no card is searched.