Chain Strike

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Activate only as Chain Link 2 or higher, if multiple cards/effects with the same name are not in that Chain; your opponent takes damage equal to 400 times this card's Chain Link.

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can activate 2 "Chain Strike" in the same Chain, but not 3.
The first time, there is no "Chain Strike" in that Chain.
The second time, there is only 1 "Chain Strike" in that Chain.
The third time, there are miltiple cards with the same name in the Chain (also, this card is semi-limited!).