Blackwing - Blizzard the Far North

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

© Cannot be Special Summoned.
① When Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower "Blackwing" monster in your GY;
Special Summon it in face-up Defense Position.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If you control "Black Whirlwind", and have a "Blackwing" monster in your Deck with less than 1300 ATK:
When you Summon this card, both its effect and "Black Whirlwind" will trigger. Since they are both optional effects, you can order them in any way you like.
If you order them as: Blizzard Chain Link 1, Whirlwind Chain Link 2, then your opponent can only respond to the newest chain link - Black Whirlwind's effect.
This means that cards like "Royal Oppression" and "Pulling the Rug" cannot be activated at this time - Those cards cannot be chained to Black Whirlwind's effect.