Archlord Zerato

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must be Special Summoned by Tributing 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" you control,
while "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is face-up on the field.
① You can discard 1 LIGHT to the GY; destroy all monsters your opponent controls
(Activate and resolve only if you control "The Sanctuary in the Sky").

Errata.png

Rulings

● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.