Allure of Darkness

One.png
Two.png

Mika PSCT

① Draw 2 cards, then banish 1 DARK from your hand,
or if there are no DARKs in your hand, send your entire hand to the GY.

Errata.png

Rulings

● Banishing/Sending is not a choice.
If you have a DARK in hand, you must banish it.
If you don't, you must send your entire hand to the GY.
● If "Imperial Iron Wall" is chained to this card:
If you have a DARK in hand, you must reveal it, but is isn't banished.
If you don't, you must send your entire hand to the GY.
● You can't activate this card if "Imperial Iron Wall" is applying.